As unique as your property.

Not only houses, but the concept of a “home” particularly draws my attention. I believe that every house has a unique energy. To perceive this with intuition and heart is a skill and a always part of my work.
My goal is to connect prospective buyers and sellers and accompany them on their way to a successful sale.
My authentic appearance and empathetic communication aid me in making contact with customers and further advising and supporting them. I respond to people’s needs with sensitivity and empathy.
I am the proud mother of two grown-up daughters who enrichen and fulfill my life.
As an artist, aesthetics and creativity are important to me. I market your property as if it were my own.

Marlise Lisa Raschle

After my diploma in business management from the Kantonsschule Zug, I worked more than 7 years for Marc Rich and more than 10 years in the banking and finance sector, most recently as an investment advisor for Bank Vontobel in Hong Kong.

Since 1992, I have been working as managing director, treasurer and CEO in various companies. In recent years, my further training has been primarily focused on the topics of presence in sales, health, resilience and prevention in corporate health management.

I am working as Managing Director for Raschle Partner Immobilien GmbH in Zug.

Thomas Gloor
Business Economist dipl. oek.

So einzigartig wie Ihre Immobilie.

Nicht nur Häusern, sondern „dem Zuhause“ gilt meine besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Für mich hat jedes Haus eine einzigartige Energie. Diese mit Intuition und Herz wahrzunehmen, ist eine Gabe, die ich in meine Arbeit einfliessen lasse.
Mein Ziel ist es, Kaufinteressierte und Käufer zusammen zu führen und sie auf ihrem Weg zum erfolgreichen Verkauf zu begleiten.
Mit meinem authentischen Auftreten und meiner einfühlsamen Kommunikation fällt es mir leicht, mit Kunden in Kontakt zu treten und diese zu beraten und zu unterstützen. Mit Sensibilität und Einfühlungsvermögen gehe ich auf die Bedürfnisse der Menschen ein.
Ich bin glückliche Mutter zweier erwachsener Töchter, die mein Leben bereichern und erfüllen.
Als Künstlerin sind mir Ästhetik und Kreativität wichtig. Mit diesem Empfinden vermarkte ich Ihre Immobilie, als wäre es meine eigene.

Marlise Lisa Raschle

Nach meinem Handelsdiplom an der Kantonsschule Zug arbeitete ich über 7 Jahre bei Marc Rich und über zehn Jahre im Banken- und Finanzbereich, zuletzt als Anlageberater für die Bank Vontobel in Hong Kong.

Seit 1992 bin ich als Geschäftsführer, Treasurer und CEO in verschiedenen Unternehmen tätig. Bei meinen Weiterbildungen habe ich mich in den letzten Jahren vor allem auf die Themen Präsenz im Verkauf, Gesundheit, Resilienz und Prävention im betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement konzentriert.

Bei der Firma Raschle Partner Immobilien GmbH in Zug bin ich als Geschäftsführer tätig.

Thomas Gloor
Betriebsökonom dipl. oek.